help exchange   Host 46199
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Brisbane
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46199
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 10, 2017

!!!Start the 5th of April! Semi-aupair
Brisbane south suburb( 4300 Springfield LAKES)
Minimum 5 weeks stay or up to begening of july

Hi !
We are a friendly French family looking for an international female Semi-auPair that would like to become part of our family and look after our 15 months old son. You must be experienced with young children And love playing games, going to the park And swiming pool!
Our wonderfull aupair is leaving the 5th of April And is going back to her road trip.
If you like to ask her some questions about us i Am sure she Will be happy to answer to you.
I need someone at home flexible with my hours, tidy And easy going.
We live in SPRINGFIELD LAKES! (Have A look At the pictures online) Its An amazing city with a lot of event, free lagoon, cinéma, shopping center And a lot of kids park.
They are A train to go to Brisbane cbd.
You Will have your Own bedroom with queen bed And your bathroom to share with our baby boy.
Wifi And Netflix aswell!


For 20 hours a week, in return we will provide you food, accommodation and utilities.
There will be plenty of free time during the week for someone who want to visit Brisbane, relax, Study or has another part time job.

We are close to public transport (8 min bus to shopping center And that bring you to the train station for Brisbane cbd).
We live in a large 3 bedrooms house.

The duties would be :
- Looking after our 15 months old son when i Am working 3 days A week(feeding, dressing and playing, nappy changes) And An evening once A week.
- Baby cleaning duties And helping at home with light home duties.

We like to consider our au pair as part of our family, You Will be welcome to join us for family outings, dining out and weekend trips around Brisbane( gold coast, sushine coast etc...)
Basic English is enough.
Native languages other then English are welcome.
A drivers license is not required.
We hope to hear from you soon!
We are looking for someone who can start begening of April for minimum 5 weeks or up to begening of july.

Please don't hesitate to contact me If you want to be part of our Family!

Looking forward to hear about you!
Lisa, Sidy And baby Taylo

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use