help exchange   Host 46377
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kerikeri
All Year: September-December
Area (ha): 1 acre
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46377
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 12, 2017

Hi, my place is situated 15 minutes drive from Kerikeri township. I had an accident last month, hit my head and have post-concussion. I can't drive for a while so I need someone who has a drivers license (so you need to be 25 or over), who can do housework, cooking, clean the kitchen and a bit of work in the vegetable garden in exchange for accommodation and meals. You will have your own room and bathroom with access to internet.

I am a jazz pianist/singer, I perform the occasional gig with my band so will need help driving to the venue and setting up. I also teach piano during the week. If you like to play music you are welcome to play music here.

My mum lives on the property too, we are both Christians and have respect for your personal space and well-being.
We have a beautiful view of rolling hills and farmland from my house. It is very peaceful.

We keep chickens, a beehive, a very friendly dog who loves playing with a tennis ball and a cat. There is also a big vegetable garden and avocado trees.

I look forward to meeting you! :-)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use