help exchange   Host 46570
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


teyssieu
All Year: no
Area (ha): 8
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 46570
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 18, 2017

Aménagement intérieurs et extérieurs dans une ferme.
Indoor and outdoor furnishings in a farm.
Obras dentro de la finca o en el aire libre!

Je m’installe dans une ferme en bon état, pas de travaux de gros oeuvre.
J’ai une caravane pour accueillir une personne ou un couple.
I moved to a farm in good condition, no structural work.
I have a caravan to accommodate one person or a couple.
Me mudé en una finca en buenas condiciones, no hay trabajo estructural.
Tengo una caravana para dar cabida a una persona o una pareja.

I speak english.
Hablo espanol.

Je recherche de l'aide pour le mois d'aout 2017, une personne (ou 2) qui connait le travail du bois et peut travailler en autonomie.
Fabrication d'une petite charpente, pose de la couverture (tuiles) et de l'isolation (laine de bois) et bardage d'une petite pièce de 5 m2.

I am looking for help for the month of august 2017, a person (or 2) who knows the work of wood and can work independently.
Fabrication of a small framework, laying of the cover (tiles) and cladding of a small room of 5 m2.

Busco ayuda para el mes de agosto de 2017, una persona (o 2) que sabe trabajar la madera y puede trabajar de forma independiente.
Fabricación de un pequeño marco, poner la tapa (azulejos) y el revestimiento de una pequeña sala de 5 m2.



****pas de chien svp****
Travail 5 à 6 par jour, pas le we.
Repas offerts et nuit en caravane.
J'ai un bleu de travail, des gants et des lunettes.
Tout sera là, le plus important c'est d'être motivé et dégourdi

*****no dog please*****
Working 5 to 6 hours per day, weekends free.
offered meals and overnight caravan.
I have a blue overalls, gloves and goggles.
Everything will be here, the most important thing is to be motivated and smart

*****no perro por favor****
Trabajamos 5 a 6 horas por día,fin de semana libre.
comidas ofrecidas y caravana para dormir.
Tengo un mono azul, guantes y gafas.
Todo será aqui, lo más importante es estar motivado e inteligente

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use