help exchange   Host 46725
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Maaseik
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46725
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 10, 2017

Our home lays in Belgium near the border of the Netherlands, we have a big garden with chickens for eggs and for meat. we have also a lot of flowers, for our bee's we have 1 cats and 2 dogs. we live here for two years and we never wanna go away anymore. its our dream home. I'm Marijn I'm a artist in writing and painting but also in coking, i like to cook with things out of my garden. i work now and then in bars cafe's and restaurants, my husband works full time for UPS.
He is from the flowers. and knows a lot of it. i'm more from the vegetables, salads and the chickens.
we have a wonderful guesthouse in the back of the garden with a hot shower and toilet. when you come to help us you have your own tiny home. in a garden of flowers. where we wanna make a pool, a corner with a sauna and hot tube. an other pool were you also can swim. our home is our project for the next 5 years.
we have a greenhouse. this year also for plants who don't like frost.
and we neat lots of help.

we are a gay couple. open minded non religious. love nature.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use