help exchange   Host 46813
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hitzacker
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46813
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 30, 2017

We (Beate-Maria and Klaus) are a couple between 57 a 60. We live in a house situated at the end of a little village surrounded by beautiful woods, fields and sky, the big river Elbe is within walking distance. Our five patchwork-children have left some time ago and now we have a lot of space and work in the house and garden, as well as in the business of Klaus, who makes sun-sails (a lot of woodwork). On top of all, we recently started to build a new home. So we need some helping hands in the fields of construction and renovation, aswell as gardening and household, firewood and whatever appears in a country-home. We offer high quality, organic food since we are members in a CSA (community supported agriculture) closeby as well as cozy private rooms. As we have been travelling and wwoofing ourselves, we would like to welcome other travelers and we are looking forward to share and work in a friendly and mindful atmosphere. We will be happy to let you be part of our daily lives and we are sure there will be time to show you around.There are some helpX and wwoofers in the next village, so you may grab a bicycle and go visit them ;-) looking forward to meeting you!
Languages: german, english and spanish

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use