Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47407
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perugia
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47407
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 6, 2018

Hello! We are Stephanie and Tom, previous help-Xers that decided to host now!

We are looking for an able strong person or 2, willing to work 25 hours a week with Patrick, a really nice lumberjack, owner of the mountain where we live, we currently also need help restoring and cleaning (indoors and outdoors) a villa.

A normal day will start at 9-10ish and the work will be split during the day and can be organized by yourself, we are very flexible and Saturday and Sunday (or any other 2 days of your choice) free to enjoy Perugia and the surrounding.

The accommodation will be a private room or a private apartment, depending if we have other hosts already, you'll have your room in any case. We will share meals and good times together. The area is amazing with beautiful landscapes and not far from the city center, just about 15 minutes and we'll be happy to drive you around. Surrounded by woods and olive tree plantations.
Animal lovers are more than welcome!
Food is of course included!
We have a private cinema and yoga lessons that you can join everyday.

We are hosting all year around but we need some help now!

If you have any question please ask! We have been helpers in many places and if you are new to this we'll be glad to answer some of your questions!

Thanks,
Steph and Tom




Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use