help exchange   Host 47874
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Diesdorf
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 8
Persons: 1-4
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 47874
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 26, 2016

We are a small breeding and horse training facility with 16 horses and other animals. We are a family of 5 and our children are 2, 7 and 8 years old. We speak english and we would love to welcome open minded people at our table.
Our farm is located in a very small and peaceful village with a lot of nature around us, but Wolfsburg, Lüneburg, Braunschweig, Hamburg, Hannover and Berlin are around us from 30 min to 2 hours driving time.
We offer a nice apartment, with own kitchen, bathroom and with a porch with a lovely view. We can take helpers in the time between 1.9.16 until the End of November.
I would like to have some help around the barn. Mowing, painting, feeding horses or cleaning stalls. 2-6 hours a day depending on your preferences. We hope for people who are interested in working outside. A lot is possible and if you have horse experience you could help to train and ride my horses. We own Rocky and Kentucky Mountain Horses. A very gentle gaited breed and they always looove attention.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use