help exchange   Host 47914
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47914
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 3, 2016

Hello
We are a family of two parents, three children (9, 6 and 2) and two dogs! We live in an amazing Perth location close to Fremantle, the river and the beach and with bus and train and shops nearby. We are looking for one or two creative hard working people to stay with us from 20 June for 2-3 weeks who can help us with landscaping our garden to make it even more beautiful than it is now and odd jobs. We are planning an organic vegetable and herb garden, surrounded by native trees and fruit trees. We need to lay some path and driveway also so experience in gardening and/or landscaping would be preferable. We can provide a comfortable room with its own fridge, kettle, microwave, TV with Netflix, desk and a shared bathroom. We will provide a food budget for you and you are welcome to use our modern kitchen and eat with us at meal times if you wish. We would need you for 4 hours work per day on the garden and 1 hour light household chores, mostly helping us with kitchen clean up or some clothes washing (with one full day off per week). The time that you work your hours can be flexible so that you have plenty of time during the day to explore WA. Our home is modern and comfortable and we have wifi. We look forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use