help exchange   Host 4814
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Dunedin
All Year:
Area (ha): Home
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 4814
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 1, 2014

I am sorry we are not available to host. We have opened our profile only so propestive hosts can view it as we would like to be helpers.


We have moved to an old house that needs a lot of work inside and out and also painting the outside of our home and so need people to paint. Other than painting there is always gardening, some building repairs and of course housework and cooking. Then we have an old caravan that we are also renovating. So depending on your talents as to what you will be doing.

We prefer people to stay about a week, but if weather permits it could be a bit longer. Happy for people to work 3-4 hours a day for accommodation and meals. Or perhaps work one day and have the next day off to explore the area.

We also have a 7 yr old dog, Ruby. She is a very friendly Labrador and would love to be taken for walks.

Please contact us if you genuinely want to come and stay with us. We always reply, and do our best to reply within 24 hours, so you can also plan your time ahead.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use