help exchange   Host 48373
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Melbounre
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): house block
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48373
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 18, 2016

Our home is in a fantastic park of Melbourne. Located within 500 meters of the Yarra river, Covent and Collingwood farm there is endless nature at our door step within 1.5 of the CBD.

I am single parenting my 3 boys who are 5,7 & 8 yrs old. They attend the local Steiner School.
Their Father lives near by and we have an engaged relationship with him and I help him run his company.

We have a lovely home with chooks, a Siamese cat Tinkerbell, fish and turtles. We eat organically as much as possible.

I need help with domestic tasks, picking children up from school and being with them until I am home and some cooking.

You will need to have experience with young children and feel confident to manage with them
( they are great boys) We don't have television or devices...they know how to play and be engaged.

I am studying Dance and will need some time in the evening s to pursue my studies.

You will have your own wonderful room that is separate to the house which has a double bed small fridge, sink, table and chair, cupboards for belongings..It is very nice and you will feel very comfortable.

The local area is really fantastic with the Covent that attracts many international travellers with Lentil as Anything restaurant and Artists of all kinds, there is farmers, rag trade markets and numerous events on weekends.

Public transport is all accessible .

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use