help exchange   Host 4867
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Tewkesbury
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): n/a
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 4867
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 13, 2017

I have now completed my move to the ancient riverside town of tewkesbury, where I shall need a housekeeper/companion . you get your own room.long term preferred. with a view and everything within a short walk. please note strictly no smokers - never ever.a town house in centre of the friendly little rural historical
Tewkesbury, Gloucester. near the rivers severn and avon.i am now retired after 50 yrs in hostelling.a handyman would be welcome to upgrade a neglected house; plenty free time to explore I plan only a month in advance so contact only if you are able to come within a week and stay a month.housekeeping involves very little work, so you have plenty time to explore this scenic, interesting area, with roman & norman background having long distance walking trails and 15th century architecture. you need good English as my hearing is poor now. welcome !
bike provided. marina and yacht club nearby.
bus to gloucester, Worcester and Hereford.this is
comfortable home with broadband. Housekeeping,shopping and some food preparation would be great. Long stay welcome. Bus, coach, rail, library, college etc nearby.bikes supplied

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use