help exchange   Host 48726
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Gold Coast, Mermaid Water
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): house block
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48726
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 2, 2016

Hi there, we're looking for an awesome, loving person to live with us for at least 3-6 months to help look after our 2 daughters (4 years and 2.5 years - both very independent). I (mum) work from home and would like the right person to entertain the girls for 4-5 hours/day, preferably in the mornings from 8:30 or 9am. In exchange we offer your own room with a queen bed, desk, bookshelf, all meals, electricity and internet. Our house backs onto a large pack with a huge fresh water lake, we're 7 mins walk from a shopping centre, 10 mins drive to the beach. Bus stops at the end of the street going to 2 massive shopping centres. You'll finish child-minding by mid-afternoon Mon-Friday (hours may be a bit flexible) so you will have time to get a part-time job for afternoons/evenings if you'd like. I'd prefer someone with an active lifestyle who will take the girls out and have fun, there's a large playgroup walking distance from our house which operates each morning. Looking to start end June/early July.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use