help exchange   Host 48778
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hunterville
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48778
Region: Wanganui

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 19, 2017

Hi there,

We are a family of 5. Me (Tash) my husband Murray and our 3 children Brooklyn 11, Sam 5 and Christopher 3.

We live on a dairy farm approximately 15 kms from a small country village called Hunterville. We are only 2 hours from the ski fields, 30mins from the beach and so much more in between.

We require an Au Pair to start immediately. You will work a maximum of 5days and as little as 3 depending on when my days off fall.

We are looking for a motivated and honest au pair to join our family.

You would be responsible for:

Getting children up and ready for school and on the bus.

looking after the children again from 3.30pm.

Basic housework

help with meals

You must have the following attributes

Happy

great sense of humor

enjoy the country life (we are on a dairy farm)

not be allergic to animals!!

like kids!!

In return you will get....

Your own room, tv, wifi, Shared bathroom ample time to off to travel plus pocket money.

advertised elsewhere

If this sounds like you please enquire for more information.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use