help exchange   Host 48786
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Darwin
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48786
Region: Northern Territory

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 9, 2017

We are looking for some help at our home in Darwin.

We have an air-condtioned room with a King single and a single bed which is upstairs. Or if you are in a small van we can cater for this as well.
We have a great swimming pool for relaxing.
We are a busy musical house so join us for a tune, we like good food and company!!!!!

for work we are after
- some gardening mainly clearing leaves and foliage and we want to build a chicken run
- help to finishing the carpentry from a long overdue reno (if you have the skills of course).
- and we are trying to spring clean so we need a hand here.

WE are a family of 2 and we live very close to the beach and walking tracks as well as to the shops. We have a bus stop around the corner and bikes you can use. It is also an easy walk to the shops.

I hope you love animals as We have 2 cats and 1 dog. The dog loves company, beach walks and loves a good pat.

We are also a non-smoking house.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use