help exchange   Host 49497
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hawea
All Year: September 16,17th + 23,24
Area (ha):
Persons: Up to 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49497
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2017

Hey all,

I have 3 bedrooms available from the 1st November for the whole week, I'm in need of a lot of help around the place. Gardens need a lot of tlc, we have some basic building work to be done (but really needing someone with the skills for that role) our front deck needs a lick of paint. And some basic cleaning needs doing inside. With two rooms available for a whole week we are hoping to achieve this 4 hours work a day with food provided. The weather will be much nicer then and lake Hawea is a great spot to get out and about and enjoy the beautiful scenery

So I'm need of some help over the weekends of 16th-17th with the option to stay a night or two longer if required (maybe the Friday night to) and also the weekend of the 23rd-24th.

I have 1 double room available, not attached to house but with a double bed, sheets, towels etc... provided. And access to my house for kitchen and bathroom, this is the room with the option to stay longer the Friday night and the Monday maybe Tuesday too.

I also have a double room inside the house with a double bed only available for the Saturday and Sunday of both weekends.

I am after someone who is able to build me a large shelf/cabinet for my hallway. And if you come as a couple but only 1 has these skills then I also have some cleaning work available for the other person.

I will provide food for you, and your welcome to use my shower, kitchen, bathroom. And for the Saturday and Sunday you will have the house to yourself only sharing with other woofers. Happy to have the cabinet built in a day and then you are free to do whatever for he rest of the time. The cleaning work will be daily though.

I also have some gardening work available.

So if you have any of these skills then please get in touch and we can discuss further ??

Lake hawea is beautiful! 15mins out of lake wanaka. Beautiful mountains surrounding lots of great walks and water sports to do. Great place to get lost in nature :)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use