help exchange   Host 49525
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


cowaramup
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49525
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 30, 2016

We are a young family of four who have recently built a new house near Margaret River, Western Australia.
We are 12kms from the closest beach Gracetown, which is also a world class surfing spot.
The Margaret River region is reknown for its beautiful beaches, quality boutique wineries and fresh produce.
We are looking for a volunteer to come and stay with our family and help look after our 1 year old son and 3 year old daughter three days a week from 7.00 am until 4.30pm Monday to Wednesday while we are at work, leaving the greater part of the week free to explore the beaches and sights of the Southwest or get another part time job.
In exchange for your own room with ensuite bathroom, food and use of private car.
You may use the car at your own leisure.
You would need a valid international drivers license.
We are a happy, easy going couple who enjoy surfing, outdoor activities, music, travelling and spending time with family.
Robbie is a nurse and often works away and I am a teacher.
We look forward to sharing our beautiful part of the world with you.

Experience caring for young children a must.


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use