help exchange   Host 49735
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


GRANOLLERS (BARCELONA )
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2, 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49735
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 13, 2017



We are a family of three members, Maria, Cesc and Iona our 6 years old daughter. We have a dog too, a boxer called Kira.
We love practicing outdoor activities and sports and we like to have healthy life starting with the food.

We live in a small city called Granollers in a two flors house with garden. We offer the second flor to our helpers. We offer them a 50m2 loft with bedroom,bathroom,kitchen, living room, 25m2 terrace, independent entrance and FREE WIFI. Our house is very well communicated, next to bus station,2 minutes walking from the train station, 30 minutes to Barcelona, 15 minutes to the beach and 1hour and a half to the Pirenees.

We want someone,no smoke, with English as a native language that can spend 1 or 2 hours every afternoon from 18:00h or 18:30h to 20:00h speaking English with us and our daughter. We need you to play in English with our daughter, and correct us when we speak English. It will be perfect if we find someone for minimum 5 or 6 months to give stability to our daughter Iona, and if it's possible one year.
Free weekends.
We have a private garage to leave a bike, a motorbike, a car or what you need.

If you have any questions just contact us and we will try to answer.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use