help exchange   Host 5009
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Brunswick
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20.2
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 5009
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 9, 2017

Hello Happy Travellers!! We're very excited to have some of you stay with us for a while. Hope you like the brief description of where we are, if so, send us an email or call!! Hear from you soon..... :)

We live in the Brunswick hills with our 5 children, 2 dogs, 2 ferrets, cattle and chickens. We are only 20minutes to Bunbury and two hours to Perth. The Australind Train service, from Perth, is only 5 minutes away.

Accommodation includes a Queen size bed and access to all the facilities of the family home. This is a smoke free and drug free home.

Troy 43 and Heidi 38 enjoy great food, outside activities and watching good movies. We homeschool our children so we are also looking for help around the house and to help occupy/assist the children with their schooling.

We need help with fencing, gardening, house repairs, looking after our animals, building of animal enclosures/houses and general farm/house duties.

Please no smokers or vegetarians.

We look forward to having you at our farm.
See you soon. Heidi and Troy

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use