help exchange   Host 50837
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Papamoa
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): nil
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50837
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 27, 2016

Greetings From New Zealand,

We are looking for a little help in our home. We are not far from the Mount Maunganui beach and and the main shopping centre. We are central to many areas and towns and are in the middle of the north island.

We are offering full board, food, unlimited internet and your own private area to sleep and relax. We have a camper next to the house that is comfortable and warm so you have your own private place.

We are asking for a few hours work a day, 5 days a week bu we are relaxed about the hours and you can work this anyway you want. We may need a little help on a Sunday from time to time. But weekends are mostly work free.

The work is to help with cooking, baking for yourself and a couple, some cleaning and gardening, our place is small so not hard to keep clean.

We are mainly vegetarian but do eat free range chicken and we welcome Christians. We also have small dogs so you would have to love animals and take them for a walk. We can only take one person at a time so singles only. We welcome Chinese and people from Japan.

If you have any questions kindly let us know.

Thank you
The Weiss Family



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use