help exchange   Host 51096
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Bad Driburg
All Year: March till october
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51096
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 17, 2017

Hello, we are Melanie and Julian and we live in a little house in a beautiful landscape. We like it to travel. One year ago we came back from our work and travel year and it was great. Now we want to be a Host for some nice Helpers. :)
We have this little house now for around one year. We have still a lot to do. Specially in the garden. Its a very big garden, about 1 ha. Last year we started to make a little garden with vegetables, fruits and some nice flowers. But this is the beginning. There is always something to do.
Our plan for this year is that we want to build our terass. Maybe there are sometimes also some other jobs to do, for example painting, cutting grass or weeding. Setting or harvesting vegetables can be also a Job. So the most of the time you will be outside.

We would like to ask you to work 4 hours a day, weekend is free , of course. You can sleep in a little house in the garden next to us. There you have a kitchen and a little sleeping room. You can join every meal with us, or have breakfast for yourself. Sometimes it can be that you have to cook for yourselve when we have to work.
On your free weekend you can visit a lot here. You can have some bikes to see a lot. We have some nice old castles, some beautiful lakes and a lot of other things to see.
We would be very happy to hear from you and to meet you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use