help exchange   Host 51166
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Margaret River
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51166
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 12, 2016

Australian country town ..margaret river WA. host.
Currently I have injured my arm and am currently seeking help in building veranda , renovating and gardening.
My place is in a hamlet about 8km out of margaret river. Its amongst bush and farms, has a cycle track to town (rails to trail)s and the beach. I have lived as a WWOOFer, on remote aboriginal communities, and caring for my family/friends. I enjoy the shared experience of life and could do with the help myself now.

So what I am looking for is someone or a couple of people who is physically fit.
must be capable and willing to learn and listen to instructions from a woman.
projects include help with renovation fencing, verandah & shed building, gardening.

Tradies perfered or people who are physically fit and practical.
I am currently off work as I have injured my arm so have time to do such projects but not the capability.
4 hours of work a day for 6 days a week is expected,
but I think if you are fit 6 hours a day for four days is better for those that want to go off and see the region in your 3 days off a week.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use