help exchange   Host 51276
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Mayfield
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: Female or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51276
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 8, 2017

We are a family with a busy life with 4 children (ages from 10 - 17) dogs, cats & chickens! We live in a large house in a very rural area in a beautiful setting with lots of walking on the doorstep! (We are also a 10 minute car ride (will give lift) to a train that will take you to the busy town of Tunbridge Wells in 15 minutes, or London in just over an hour).

We are looking for an enthusiastic person who enjoys the countryside & who is happy to help me tackle cleaning our large, untidy house!

(If you are a couple, there is always lots of work to be done outside - log chopping/stacking, digging over a large overgrown veggie garden etc etc!)

Our helper(s) would have to be flexible, enthusiastic and able to start as soon as possible for a period of 2-4 weeks. Am flexible with dates.

In exchange for 5 hours work each per day, we will offer a large private double room and bathroom (separate from the main house),home cooked food, normal wifi use and being part of our busy family!

We are lucky enough to live in a beautiful, isolated place - it is not the place to be if you need nearby shops! However it is very accessible to London if you wish to sight-see at the weekends!

We look forward to welcoming you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use