help exchange   Host 51310
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kulin
All Year: Ask
Area (ha): 3000
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 51310
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 9, 2017

THE FARM
This is a family farm 300km ESE of Perth. The nearest town an 15-30 minutes drive away.
We grow sheep for wool, A few cows and grow wheat.
I have working dogs, egg laying hens and some times I hatch chickens, there are a few Alpacas, goats and sheep. currently baby calves and I have yabbies in some dams (freshwater prawns).
You may wish to go bush walking, I can teach you how to ride a four wheel motorbike,

YOUR STAY and LIVING SITUATION
You would live in your own room Free.
Food is also Free, I like international foods so cooking and even cooking lessons appreciated (vegetarian is ok).
You'll have access to the Wi-Fi and the property has Mobile coverage in places.
All this in exchange for good company and a couple of hours Volunteer farm and housekeeping work each day or a couple of days a week if sightseeing or working locally.

Airport pickup if needed or I can meet the bus station in Corrigin (Transwa). I could take you to Wave Rock, the Corrigin Dog Cemetery and dinner and drink on some Friday nights etc.

Do you have a International Driving license (manual or auto), where your from and what languages/dialects you speak, if you smoke, any skills or experience, are you hoping for second year VISA extension etc.
I have WeChat

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use