help exchange   Host 51558
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Brisbane
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 Female
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51558
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 30, 2017

SORRY, NOW FULLY BOOKED!
Hello & welcome to Australia. :-)

I have just moved into a new house & looking for a female to help me with:

* Some cooking
* Unpacking small boxes
* Light Cleaning
* International Drivers Licence would be really handy (I have an automatic car but, cannot drive).

At the moment I'm in a wheelchair but, I am very capable & can do most things myself.
Please know that you do not need to do any of my personal care.
I enjoy cooking, baking & house decoration.

Short walk to City Buses & the CBD is 17 klms from my place.
Lots of Australian Native Wildlife for you to see nearby where I live.
In return for your help I can offer a comfortable bed & your own room with all meals including WIFI.

If you are needing a place to stay? Please contact me :-)
Look forward to hearing from you soon!
Cheers, Adina

“Home Away from Home”

ps.
I am very flexible with regards to work hours eg; 4 hours per day with 2 days off to explore Brisbane & surrounding areas.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use