help exchange   Host 51601
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Burpengary East
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51601
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 14, 2017

We are a young family with two children aged 4 and 2 year old. Mum stays at home with children and works around the house, Dad mostly works.
We have chickens, a cat, veggie garden. We live in outer northern suburb of Brisbane in Moreton Bay Area in a 3 bedroom house with one bathroom, toilet and ensuite.
We love eating locally grown veggies and fruits however we cook meat and fish from time to time :) We are passionate about being chamical free household and bringing our kids up organically :) We love nature and being outdoors, mum is happy to take you to day trips to national parks, beaches, local markets etc...

We are originally from Europe and used to travel a lot around Europe and Australia. We are happy to share our house with someone who is open-minded with a positive attitude and doesn't mind helping with household chores and children. We have one furnished bedroom available for you. There is a built in wardrobe, a single bed, a lamp, (we can provide bed sheets and towels), the bathroom and toilet is right next to your room.

There is also the option of earning some extra money as we run small family business, however it is not necessary for you to undertake this and we can discuss this further with you if you were interested.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use