help exchange   Host 51654
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Cajiz/Malaga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2000sqm
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 51654
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Cortijo in Andalusien, 30 km from Malaga, 10 km from Torre del Mar, 10 km from the sea, my place is set in the country, lovely garden, 2 Cats and some stray Cats and Fishes in a pond and a small Guesthouse for rental...

Looking for a helping hands for indoors (house) and garden and pool, I speak german (mother Tounge), english and spanish, would like to find a smiling persons, happy persons who apreciates the country side and likes animals...
and can also work independently-if they can sing or play the Gitarre, would be a bonus, I love singing, but cant myself!

Need help by cleaning House, Guesthouse and Garden, look after the animals if I am away, 6 hours help, Saturday and Sunday off, FOOD WILL BE PROVIDED BUT NOT COOKED..hours can be accumulatet.....for sightseeing or meandering in the city, or country walks...or .....
please only Persons who like the country life, a car would be useful, Bus is 4 km away.
independent worker would be apriciated
also longer stays would be apriciated...3 month ..or longer
more Pictures of the house and accomodation will be send by interest.

Some painting of house and general Maintainance expiriance would be nice..


10 km from the Beach, 30 km from Malaga, 1 hour from Granada by Car....white Villages in the surroundings of 30 km...plenty to do for the city dweller or country walks, the beach and discos...lovely authentic Restaurants...diving, tennis, watersports, learning spanish...
transport little difficult..bus next village 4km away...you have to have transport that will benefit you..only a bic is available.

Helpers accomodation: last 2 Picīs...Own Entrance, large Outdoor Terrasse and Garden Lounge with american Kitchen, small Bedroom, Shower bath and small Utility room. WIFI

I love animals, I am well traveld person, love reading..more than enough books, apriciate good manners,
honest,responsable People ....dont want to "mother" ...maybe someone a little older?
Drugs and exzessive alcohol is a no go!

Need preferable a couple/friends from 2. week of December or per agreement for a longer Stay,(min. 3 Month) Looking forward meeting you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use