help exchange   Host 51810
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.6
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51810
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 15, 2016

Hi. We live on the out skirts of perth in Woodridge sitting 5km to the Scenic Moore River & 10 minutes drive from the Ocean.
We are a young fun loving family of 5 (30,29,13,9,6) , 2 dogs, a cat, 2 chickens and a horse. In our spare time we love putting the boat on the river or 4x4 to beach for fishing, or having a bon fire in our paddock.
My husband and i both work and are finding it hard to keep up with daily house hold chores, i am seeking a preferably a female but couples welcome to apply, to help with daily house hold cleaning & chores, bathing kids helping with homework, occasional cooking, and looking after kids if we are working late and taking to after school sports. My kids are all full time in school so you will have most days to yourself
if you have a partner we are always in need of an extra hand with maintenance on our 4 acre property.
For 20 hours work each per week you will receive your own detached large 50m2 bedroom with queen size bed, lounge chair and foxtel. Plus use of wifi

generally we are looking for hard working people to apply that enjoy children and the beautiful australian outdoor lifestyle.

Please email me for for more info.
Thanks so much

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use