help exchange   Host 52015
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Whitianga
All Year: no
Area (ha): 1.6
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 52015
Region: Coromandel

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 7, 2017

We are a Swiss/Kiwi family, love and appreciate nature and what is has to offer. Our aim is to live in a mindful and sustainable way. We have a five year old boy, an Australian Terrier a few chickens and two very friendly kune kune pigs.

On our property, we have two cottages we rent out as a relaxed stay or retreat, an organic orchard with about 200 fruit trees, an organic garden and a little shop with organic and homemade produce.

For the period of January 22th to February 7th, 2018 we are looking for an Au-Pair kind of person who would like to look after our boy before and after School/Preschool as well as managing the accommodation and helping with the household tasks and plum harvest.

Are you at least 25 years old, non-smoking, you can take over responsibilities and work independently, you love to play with children and you are respectful and tidy?
You have a drivers license and your own car? Please contact us! We are looking forward to meeting you.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use