help exchange   Host 52168
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Orgiva
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 52168
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 3, 2017

Hello...we are a family with 4 children and some friends living in south of spain,in the mountains of alpujarra,andalucia,50 km far from Granada city...
Around us lives a lot of people in a eco-friendly and alternative way
We have garden,donkeys,chickens and 4 goats and we have a self-sustainable project,of living out of our garden and animal producst,of our artisanat and handcraft,in a free and conscious way...
We have a comunity house where we eat all together and meet around the fire and we offer to host people a dome and a clayhouse with water and electricity...
We offer to couples(better with children) accomodation,breakfast and lunch,in exchange of 4-5 hours a day of work....
We are looking for people that want to stay long-term,minimum 2-3 weeks to get used to the farm needs.
We need people:
-handy
-experienced with garden,animals and eco-building
-enjoy kids and farm lifestyle
-willing to learn and share experience

We speak spanish,italian and english but we prefer to speak spanish

In this moment the project on progres are a new compost toilets,a children s house and we need help for these and to share the everyday routine of the farm.

URGENT....we need a shepherd to walk and stay with the goats 5 hours a day for november and december

*please NO dogs

For any questions contact with us...

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use