help exchange   Host 52357
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Stockach
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 52357
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 19, 2017

I my wife Sarah and our Sons Noah and Elijah are renovating the house of Sarah's parents. We try to do everything by ourself with natural materials. So we wanna create a harmonic healthy place. We have here a little garden were we plant our own organic vegetables. Next year we start a plantation of different fruit threes very near to the lake of constance were we have a nice spot to swim and hang out in summer.
We booth traveled a lot in different countries and like to meet new people on this way. A long time we done it as helper now it is the time to start our own host ;)

You are every time welcome cause we have every time something to do and to share.

At the moment you will sometimes look for Noah or work in the garden!
For further details and questions, you are more then welcome to contact me. Looking forward to meeting new, interesting, conscious, open minded people!

In Love Martin Sarah Noah and Elijah

PS: We are all vegetarian so understand that we not will cooking meat for you.
We don't accept drugs or smokers in the near of our children!!!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use