help exchange   Host 54073
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Cairns
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .01
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54073
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 1, 2016

Hi all, we are a family of 5 with 3 little girls.

We live in Cairns in tropical Far North Queensland. We live 10 Km from the city, which is about a 30 minute bike ride and we live one street away from the public bus route.

Cairns is full of opportunities to go fishing or diving on the reef, visit islands or explore the rainforest destinations close by.

We have a boat and enjoying going out on the boat when time and the weather permits.

We live in a 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Our helper couple would have a share room with a queen bed or we could rearrange with 2 single beds if that option is preferred.

We have hosted Aupairs for our children for the last 6 years and now looking for a couple who can also do some gardening, or painting around the house as we are not home during the day a great deal.

We love having someone share our lifestyle and join our family and making new friends from other countries.

We would love to find a couple who can team up as an Aupair to watch our girls and care for them as well as tend to home jobs like looking after the house and garden or like to paint a room.

We both work full time away from the home. We are busy with work and find we do not spend nearly enough time caring for it.

If you are interested in a Cairns and one of you enjoy gardening and have house pride and one is able to be our aupair please contact me.

We are reasonably strict with our kids and they also participate in after school including swimming, BMX and Gymnastics.

We love eating healthy food and really enjoy making quick family meals.

We rarely drink alcohol and would like to find a non-smoker who is not a heavy drinker. We have zero tolerance for drugs.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use