help exchange   Host 54093
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Wanaka
All Year: No
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54093
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 11, 2017

We are looking for someone to help out from around 12th Oct for 2 weeks. Cooking cleaning childcare dog walking and gardening. Anything you can do will be great. Pref with driving licence to assist with after school pick ups. We have a car, but not essential.

We have a new house on a 1 acre block 4km from centre of Wanaka. We are in the process of landscaping and creating a new garden. We are a family with children and animals. 2 dogs a cat a kitten and 2 horses (the horses live elsewhere usually but if you want to ride that may be possible if you can ride). We would love help in the garden there is lots to do, but also would like help with cleaning and cooking and odd jobs such as window cleaning, dog walking, paddock clearing . Our children are 11, 14 and 17 and like meeting people from around the world. We have a room available in the house. We have bicycles available for getting around if needed. Wifi, food and accommodation is available for 4 hours work a day per person usually cooked dimner and help yourself breakfast and lunch.

A few basics
As first point of contact send an email rather than calling. Please dont use someone elses helpx site as we wont accept your enquiry unless you have a profile.
Please clean up after yourself and help out at dinner times. Thanks and enjoy.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use