help exchange   Host 54109
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Tauranga
All Year: No
Area (ha): 0.2
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 54109
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 23, 2017

****We are ideally looking for a couple or two friends who can start ASAP for approximately a week****

We are a young family with two small children, a dog and a cat. We live on a half-an-acre lifestyle block that is surrounded by kiwifruit orchard (not owned by us).

We live 5 minutes out of Katikati and are only a 30 minute drive to Tauranga, 10 minute drive to Waihi beach, 5 minutes to the local estuary and 20 minutes to the Karangahake Gorge.

We are ideally after a couple or two friends to come and help us with some jobs around the property. It would mainly be gardening and painting. At the moment one of the main things we want done is the painting of the exterior of our house. There are lots of amazing places to explore literally on our doorstep; so we think you could have lots of fun painting out in the sunshine and fresh air with lots of free time to explore as well.

We can provide two double beds, your own toilet and fridge and internet access. We are vegetarian so there will be very limited meat included in your meals but can discuss meeting dietary needs if required.

Strictly no smoking or drugs. And must be comfortable with children.

Must have own car/transport.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use