help exchange   Host 54198
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Wallau (near Frankfurt)
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2 by pre approv
Category: Other
Host ID: 54198
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 5, 2016

Hi! I am Amy and my husband is Ryan. We have a 6 month old baby Hudson (aka little Hulk) and 2 awesome and well-behaved dogs. We are currently living in Germany. Ryan works full time and I work from home as well as raising our son. The work I do is for my own coaching and healing business.

Both Ryan and I LOVE to travel and have traveled extensively and lived for a long time overseas. We decided what a great opportunity to do some more cultural exchange and to help someone else who may want to travel in this area. So we decided to advertise for some help on here!

What we are looking for is for someone to come and help with the baby (allowing me dedicated time to focus on my business, writing and maybe some baby-free exercise) and some help around the house and with the dogs as needed. Cooking is a major bonus!

I am also open to sharing information, knowledge and mentoring around coaching and healing. And/or if you have any interest in assisting with my business stuff, that may be an option as well.

We would prefer to talk and work out a rough schedule that works for each specific person but a general idea would be 4-5 hours per day and weekends as needed but would usually be small blocks of time or entire weekends free for travel.

We will provide room (you get a full upstairs suite to yourself including your own bath) and meals (not including travel or social or special events).

We live 15 minutes from Frankfurt and a 5 minute walk from the nearest bus station. You can get mostly anywhere from the bus/train.

Timeframe for stay is between 1 - 3 months.




Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use