help exchange   Host 54654
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Gozon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.08
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 54654
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 14, 2017

We are a family made up of Vanessa (me), Monchy, Izan (7 years old), Enol (4 years old), 2 small dogs and 5 cats living inside and outside the house. We live in a small village close to the coast (we have a beach about 1km), 14km from Avilés and 17 from Gijón, Asturias's largest cities. The property measures about 1000m2, is surrounded by farms without buildings and the house is very small, only has a bedroom. It is currently expanding and we are slowly adjusting it, since everything is done by us.
We are looking for someone to collaborate with our expansion of the house, or play with the children, or with the small organic orchard. But above all to share experience and cultural exchange and customs

We can not offer a free bedroom, but we offer the farm to be able to camp or a caravan installed in the farm with small closets and two beds (a large and a single bunk), of course with totally free access to our home (bathroom, Sofa, washing machine, family meal ...).

At home we all eat strict vegetarian, except for some eggs that children eat on occasion.
My husband is omnivorous and has a small boat with which to fish. My children are almost vegetarian and I am a strict vegetarian. The house is small, we are not very scrupulous with cleanliness, but we try to have everything tidy.

The food and dinner is usually prepared by me (Vanessa). I have a small catering company strict vegetarian food and according to the season I cook quite a lot. In summer I usually go to a fair or market. On sunny days we like to spend a lot of time on the beach.

We are eager to share our home, our typical food, our family and our outings with friends (beach, countryside, city ...).

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use