help exchange   Host 54689
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


nice
All Year:
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54689
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 29, 2016

We are 4 people : me (Sara - 32 years), my husband (Laurent - 36 years), my girl (Leia - 5 years) and my litle boy (Ayden - 3 years). We are unschooling family! Children are at home or outside with there friends, playing all days!

I'm on the way of positive parenting, and free education.

We have a big new house with 6 bedrooms and a garden. My house is on "Saint Roman de Bellet - 06200", on the hills of Nice.

It's not far from the center of Nice but not really easy to go by bus. And impossible by night!
So, that's better if you have a car!!!
Otherwise, I'm going often outside with kids and I can drive you as possible.

Why Iím on HelpX?

I want to travel at home and have a fun international company for me and my two childs :)
I love share about travel experience and about life experience!
We need some help to play with childs (while I tidy and clean the house), and we need help to do some work in the garden.

I just take few minutes to read and if it's possible for me to host you, I answer you soon!

See you soon!
Bye, Bye!!!
Sara

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use