help exchange   Host 54870
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Christchurch
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54870
Region: Christchurch

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 25, 2017

Welcome to Christchurch and our family. Existing out of a authentic Kiwi and Dutch culture with two teenagers, two dogs, 4 horses and a bearded dragon.

We can offer free accommodation and meals for two in exchange for 4/5 hours work a day. The work will mainly be gardening, paddock maintenance (picking up manure) cleaning and painting. If is a bonus if you have experience with horses as you could help out there as well. One horse trek will be part of your experience free of charge(if you stay a week or more). We are close to city center and the mall and some options for transport are available. Note your "room" will be a 7 meter long caravan that is parked on our property. For some photos feel free to visit me on my FB page Mariska Lochead equine services and trekking. Relaxed and fun atmosphere. Looking forewords to meeting you.

Special person required:
Three weeks ago I sustained a head injury. it means I need a independent helper with a drivers license. Normally I would work along side people, joke,have fun and show you around. I wont be able to do that as much at the moment as I need a lot of rest. If you have any more questions about that dont hesitate to ask. And if you are still happy to come we would love to have you over. Available from January.

Cheers Mariska

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use