help exchange   Host 54983
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Noosa
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54983
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 10, 2017

I need some help fixing my boat up which is in the front yard. Just some basic sanding/polishing, nothing too crazy. Just a couple of hours a day and it should be done in a week. And keeping the house clean like cleaning up after yourself and sweeping the floor.

I'm just offering accommodation, but sorry I can't cook for you, of course you can use my kitchen though. I can provide some good fun though!

To introduce myself, I'm Josh and I'm living in sunny Noosa (Castaways Beach area - 5 min bus ride to town). I live right next to the beach in a big house so you'll have your own room.

I've done lots of couchsurfing hosting and get along with active, adventurous people. I'm pretty active so I like similar people. It makes me happy to see people get out of their comfort zone and do things they have never done before with a huge smile on their face, like trying to surf or going spearfishing. If we connect then I think you'll find me very kind, caring, adventurous and super fun!

I like hosting people that can have a laugh, can throw back any trash talk, but are still capable of deeper conversations.

I'm pretty good with this internet business thing I've been doing so I have free time when I choose, so if you're fun then we should do something together.

Noosa has lots to offer. We can go surfing together, perhaps spearfishing, fishing, play frisbee on the beach or chill out and watch a movie, pretend we can play guitar or cook something. There's the national park too which is really beautiful.

I'm very active and into lots of outdoor hobbies, kite surfing, fishing, 4wding, spearfishing, paragliding, bodyboarding, sailing, mountain biking and getting up to mischief. I have a skateramp in the garage. I'm into a bit of powerlifting. Of course I like travelling too.

Have a nerdier side of video games, euro board games and fantasy books (Man, really cool stuff there).

Like cooking tasty food, mostly asian/indian. I try to play guitar but liking fast punk music makes playing difficult.

At my place you can mess around on the skate ramp in the garage, play xbox or relax in the sun on the deck. The beach is a 5 min walk and we can go for a surf.

Please no smokers.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use