help exchange   Host 55107
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1200 Sq metres +
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55107
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 15, 2017

Hi there, I have space from 11th December until 22nd Dec. Then from 3rd Jan onwards. Outdoors help and / or childcare needed. Friendly, busy house. Large section in the suburbs with a small established native forest and a plethora of native birds and birdsong.Three bedroom, 80sqm cabin style with large wrap-around verandahs and beautiful views at tree-top height into the bush. Very fast, unlimited wifi. Netflix, Spotify etc... Free car avail for use (if you have a licence). Accommodation is a large caravan right next to the house. Full access to house. We have a cat.

The section is 25 minutes from the central CBD and 35 minutes to the airport. We are looking for a female, or a couple to help with taking and picking up 3 kids from a local school, cooking a meal a day and a little bit of tidying up. This is approx.4 hrs per day to help. Free accom, free food and household supplies, use of car in time off.

If there is a couple, we can work out something that suits everyone, there is also other work e.g. regenerating native bush, designing and cutting a walking track, trimming and planting trees, propagating seeds.Garden: Designing / creating an organic garden to produce food, landscaping, creating retaining walls to create a level, terraced planting area.House: Variety of options or projects. Helping paint.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use