help exchange   Host 55150
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Carterton
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 650
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55150
Region: Lower North Island

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 4, 2017

Just moved in!! Need help with gardening and painting. Setting up chickens. House is spacious and you will have you're own room with queen bed. There is a dog here and sometimes children. We like to eat as healthy as possible.
The shops and trains are about a 15min walk away and there is a house bike and helmet you are also welcome to use. I would be most greatful for help in my big cottage garden, and to set up a vege garden. We also have a few rooms that need painting. I am happy to cook, and you are also most welcome to help yourself and use the kitchen, laundry etc. We have a fire place to keep you warm when it is cold, but summer is generally very warm. 2 toilets and a bathroom with bath, and a shower room with shower. I have previously hosted many airbnb guests with much success and fun when we lived in Wellington city, but this time I would love to meet people to help me work on my new house as I am a single mummy and there is a lot of work to get through. I look forward to meeting you and hosting, and getting some much needed tasks out the way :) Thanks for looking !

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use