help exchange   Host 55227
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Courbevoie
All Year: Feb, April, june, july
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55227
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 10, 2017

We need the helper for the following periods:

- From 04/08/2017 to 04/15/2017 (April)
- From 06/10/2017 to the end of July (2 weeks per helper in June and July)



We are a family of four persons who live in Paris.
We are a couple with two children : our son, who is 11 and our daugther, who is 8. We are looking for an young girl (baby sitter) to keep our children and to exchange with all the family in English. (We speak French and we have a beginners level in English)
Here are the tasks for which we ask :
- To Keep our children from Monday to Friday from 9 am to 4 pm
- To Have fun and play with them
- Ludic activities: board games, teaching English, drawing, paint, music, reading, cooking..
- Sports activities: bike tours, swimming, playing in the park
- To Prepare a simple and easy meals
- To give a hand in some household tasks
The person needs to be fun, dynamic, easy to live with, kind to children, experienced, and responsible.
Non-smoker and The alcohol consumption is forbidden at home
We live in the business district of LA DEFENSE close to the Champs Elysées (5 minutes by RER)
In case of need, we can lend you a bike to visit the surroundings
If you have any questions, please feel free to ask! We are looking forward to hearing from you.
see you soon
Hend




Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use