help exchange   Host 55369
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hokitika
All Year: all year
Area (ha): n/a
Persons: 1 (2?)
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 55369
Region: West Coast

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 8, 2017

I run a B&B, and I need help to keep the (huge) outside area tidy. Garden needs attention, paddocks are untidy and I need help with erecting a screen to beautify an area behind the house. Mostly physical work outside, so a strong person needed. Paddocks are not fenced, thus no animals to help keep grass down. Lawns and paddocks must be cut with hedgeclipper or weedeater or lawnmower where it can work. Screen erected and planted with creepers or vegetables to hide unsightly area. Certain areas need weedkilling. Ground is VERY hard and stoney. Window cleaning and a few similar kind of jobs.
Needing 1(2?) people for at least 5 days.(Longer by arrangement).
Please arrange soon as area really needs tidying up.
Expected to help out 5 hours a day (negotiable), 3x meals per day provided, coffee/tea, and of course a warm bed and bathroom! I will mostly not be able to work with you...so please only apply if you can work unsupervised and independently, I will need you keep track of hours worked, as I will do too.
Please ask questions!! This is only my 2nd try and I will need your input to do it successfully!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use