help exchange   Host 55532
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Cork
All Year: All year
Area (ha):
Persons: 2 people
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 55532
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 9, 2017

Hi all, we are a family of 5 with 5 dogs who is looking for help from January onwards. We have a small organic farm on witch we grow microgreen veg. We are looking for extra help around our home and rebuilding our garden and polly tunnel for our growing business.

Helpers need to work 6 hours a day and 4 days a week,in exchange for accommodation, good food, wifi and television available and of course good company ??.

Volunteer must be over 22 and have there own insurance.

Accommodation will be provided in our home in a large room with stove double bed and single so friends and couple welcome.

We live in the countryside but we are. We live close to a town called Midleton and cork city, we have no problem dropping and collecting you to and from the bus stops.

There is many beautiful beaches not far from our home , if you enjoy surfing, swimming, hicking or just taking it easy you will really enjoy your stay with us.

Thank you for reading our profile and we look forward to hearing from you.????

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use