help exchange   Host 55739
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Maro
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55739
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 30, 2017


We have a small house and kitchen garden with sea view in the south of Spain and I am looking for help around and about the house and garden. We, that are my daughter (9) and our dog, 2 cats and me. I have a land with avocado trees and some other tropical trees. Actually I want to build a roof over the terraze and close it... We have an outdoor toilet and shower. Anyone with building skills, or a little bit of stone walling experience, wood building... would be sincerely appreciated and a helping hand around the house would be really welcome in return for comfortable accommodation in a 5m caravan together with an evening meal, sometimes you get your own lunch and breakfast as Iím not always at home. The caravan is big and there is place for a couple or single person. I have slow internet, and beautiful views.
We are very close to the village Maro (10min walk) and 5km to Nerja. There is a good bus connection.
We also have a bike or a small motorbike which can be used, too.
Currently we need somebody with building skills (wood, bricks).
We speak English, German and Spanish.
And we started learning French.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use