help exchange   Host 56623
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Barcelona
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 56623
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 13, 2017

Hello!
Welcome to Barcelona!
Are you already in the city?
If yes! i need help asap!

We are a family of 4 members. Maritza and Gonzalo and the children are Lucas and Andreu They are 7 and 3 years old. We live in a small town Molins de Rei , 20 minute driving from Barcelona and 20 minutes driving from the beach. There are very good combination of public transport. We live in an apartment in the center of town near to the supermarket, doctor, pharmacy and all the services of first necessity. The train station is 10 minutes from home.
We like go to the mountain, beach and river. Go whith friends and enjoy free time.
We offer a single room and a private bathroom and free wifi.
I' work every day and Gonzalo is operation manager .The Kids are going to the school with me and you will have a lot of free time during the day.
Lucas loves soccer and Andreu likes music.
We love meeting new people and other cultures to learn and share experiences. We like to receive someone the preference Girl ( English speaker) who is willing to spend time in the afternoon about two hours teaching English to Gonzalo.
. We need a little help at home to make order in the house in the morning about two hours. We prefere someone who stay during one month at home.
For us is very important the helper likes spend time with us and have fun

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use