help exchange   Host 56813
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Windsbach
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,7
Persons: 1 or a couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 56813
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 20, 2017

We bought an old house in a small town where the world famous "Windsbacher Knachenchor" (boy's choir) is singing and need some help with renovation and gardening.
You can help with painting, working on the roof, fixing things, mowing, cooking, babysitting and lots of other things.

You will sleep in a seperate room and can have as much food as you need for the day. We like healthy and simple food, some of it is organic some not.
My husband, our little daughter (almost 2 years) and me will be at home most of the time so you can have answers to your questions and support at any time.

There is public transport in the town and shopping facilities of all kinds. Also an natural swimming pond 1.5km away and a big beautiful lake 20 km away.

We have a big tampoline and a hammok in our garden and some Instruments in the house and will be happy to make some music together.

We expect around 5 hours per day, 5 days a week. Its flexible depending on the kind of work we can talk about anything.

Pictures will follow

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use