help exchange   Host 56832
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Marmor
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 56832
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 24, 2017

Hello, we are a family of 4 looking for a vibrant, bubbly, energetic & outgoing helper to assist with the day to day running of our farm stay business.
If you would love to spend 3-6 months becoming part of an Aussie family, working with horses & meeting people from all over the world then this is the position for you.

Experience with horses is required as part of your daily routine will be working with horses taking guests for rides around the farm. Duties will also involve working independently cleaning, gardening, feeding animals, assisting family with cattle work & other odd jobs. You will meet other travelers during your stay as we run an adventure farm giving travelers the opportunity to join in & experience farm life. You are more then welcome to enjoy horse riding, motorbike riding, kayaking, swimming & sunset rides, with our two children each afternoon. You become one of the family but with the luxury of your own space in a private en-suited room. Our past helpers have all enjoyed their time with us always staying on longer then planned. If you think you would like to visit please don't hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Becc

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use