help exchange   Host 57319
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Fa
All Year: not in winter
Area (ha): 0.1 or more
Persons: up to 5
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 57319
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 13, 2017

A little garden, a little home outside a little village in the beautiful Corbieres mountains .I live practicaly outdoors.I share my food(vegetarian),my outdoor kitchen and my living space.I buy as little as possible .I believe in home made life.Do not worry you'll eat plenty .You can even eat meat and cook it if you provide it.I am not a slave driver. I mostly need a third hand at hand in my lovely garden whith a driver's licence .I have a van but no driver's licence .i want to take off for short spells wild camping trips to find the land i want to buy. I have travelled extensively myself .I homesteaded 150 hectares in southern kentucky.I lived in London in the 60s,in california early 70s and in mexico(with 6 kids).I like to be at home .My life is a lot closer to little house in the prairie than french in the 21st century .I like fun loving people .Trains and busses are available.Itch hiking is fairly easy.There is a very folkloric outdoor sunday market where street artists are welcome.Mediaval city Carcassonne is 50km away .Hot springs and swimming holes around as well.Cayaks and canoes on the aude river. Great climate .it hardly ever rains so, see you

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use