help exchange   Host 57392
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57392
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 10, 2017

Accommodation in Exchange of 10 weekly hours/person of flexitime work -- house chores (cleaning, cooking, gardening, etc.) OR including food to be discussed when you arrive.

20 weekly hours/person with food also an option. This is only available for single female or 2 female.

Pay only $20/week/person to share for expenses - electricity, water, internet.

Single Female, 2 Female friends OR Couples welcome. We only have a bunk bed but you can put the 2 beds together OR when you arrive, you are welcome to get a double or queen bed (at your cost).

3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

We are a fun, active, happy, kind, loving and caring young Filipino family looking for a responsible helper/s. I am a single mum, working full time. I have 11 year old twins girls who are very responsible for their age. I would love to have someone who is respectful, honest , clean and tidy. I have a room -- available now!!!

We live in Parau in the beautiful Waitakere Ranges. Our home is renovated with new carpet and paint. We have a seaview in our spacious deck where you can enjoy BBQ with friends.

We are very close to Armour Bay Reserve (with a local beach) where we play tennis, netball, soccer, cricket, basketball, volleyball, you name it! When we get too hot after playing during summer, we just jump to the sea and enjoy the water!

Long term preferred but short term also available. Best news is, if you are after a job in Auckland and is intending to stay for a longer term, you are welcome to look for a job and still live with us as the 10 hours job/week/person is flexitime!!!

I can also teach you to drive for only $20/hour.

Furnishings: Bed, Chest of Drawers, Built in cupbard
In the area: 5 mins walk to Armour Bay Reserve -local beach & tennis courts with nice views.
Parking: 1 parking available for smaller cars (sedan, hatchback) or street parking
Current
flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Very nice people or so I would like to believe :)
Ideal flatmate: Responsibl­e young/matu­re, pays on time. Loves 11 year old twin girls

I can also pick you up at the airport for additional 4 hours work on the first week for single or additional 3 hours work on the first week per person for 2 friends or couples.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use