help exchange   Host 57625
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Le Tour du Parc
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57625
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 29, 2017

Hello!

We are a french family living in South Bretagne, close by the sea.
Mathieu, 34, is a polar guide. Mélanie, 37, is a nurse. And Marius, 1,5 is an adorable curious little boy.

We live in a big house in a small village, 100m from the sea, 2km from the beach, in a beautiful and peaceful environment that you could discover by foot or bike.

Mathieu is going to work up North this summer, from mid June until the end of August.

Mélanie, as she's working part time with unusual schedule, will need help to take care of Marius (dropping him to his nanny and taking care of him when he's at home).
In exchange, we provide you an individual room, of course food and a car if you have your driver licence (an asset).
As I work part time, you will have plenty of free time, and about 3 weeks holidays at the end of July until beginning of August.

So we are looking for a girl/boy very responsable, serious, enthusiastic, curious and dynamic to take care of our little Marius.

Don't hesitate to ask any question you may have, we'll be happy to answer.

Hope to hear from you soon

Mélanie

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use